Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog du Lycée Maritime de CIBOURE
11 juin 2013

Voyage scolaire des classes de 2nde

Let's talk about a great experience :

" My trip to Bilbao

I went to Bilbao with my class during four days. We went there by bus to live in the mountains without network and without internet.

When we arrived, the weather wasn’t fine then I found that city without colors this day. Next two days, it was hot. In my opinion the city had more colors and there were more people in the streets." YON C

P1180873

"We left on Tuesday with the class of 2nde EMM. I could say that at the beginning I wasn’t motivated to go to Bilbao with some teachers.

On the other hand I would say that we spent too much time in the bus. When we arrived at the youth hostel I was afraid I must admit that it was in the mountains. Moreover, when we visited the museum we walked too quickly. Unfortunately, the day was good but very short."  Antoine D

P1180912

"To begin with we left school on Tuesday in the morning with the 2nde EMM. As far as I am concerned I feared a little this trip and at the departure I didn’t feel like going.

After thoughts, it was a really good experience. On the one hand we slept in a beautiful youth hostel in the mountains and we had very good meals. On the other hand, we visited a lot of museums like Guggenheim for example.

I must admit that we spent a really good week and I would like to go back there. To sum up I would stress that we spent too much time in the bus but thank you to Monica for this trip !"  Clément F

P1190024

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Le blog du Lycée Maritime de CIBOURE
Newsletter
Publicité